Picture
On Friday, March 26th, Curie held it's annual Multicultural Fair. What a fantastic event! I'm always surprised to see just how many different cultures are represented at our wonderful school--Iran, France, Canada, China, Korea, Italy, Ireland, Peru...I'm wondering which country (or region) my students enjoyed visiting the most? Go ahead and post it to our class blog. Be sure to include details about your visit.
We also had a tea party in our classroom...so that I could share a little of my own culture with the students. We had tea and scones and it was lovely. Many of the students came back for a second and third helping.
Gavin S.
4/29/2010 11:31:52 am

It was FUN!! FUN!! FUN!! learning about the different cultures at the Multicultural Fair!!!

Reply
Lauren
5/10/2010 10:24:04 am

I really enjoyed learning about all the cultures.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.